Reviews

Read what other Mum's & Dads are saying about timi & leslie nappy bags & baby bags in Australia. 

Mother Reviews & Feedback of the timi & leslie designer nappy bag collection & baby bag range.



Celebrity timi & leslie Nappy Bag fan Jules Sebastian! 

As a mother of 2 very young children it is hugely important to have a baby bag that carries the truck load of paraphernalia that goes along with having kids, it’s a bonus when it’s stylish too – I have found the bag!

 timi & leslie might have just saved our scramble of getting out of the house with everything you need for your baby’s day. Not only does the Charlie bag look and feel amazing (PVC free made from vegan faux leather) it has pieces inside that are actually helpful to make your life more functional. A bottle holder, change mat (with storage!), stroller strap, a sack for dirty/wet clothes, adjustable straps and a matching mini purse. My favourite feature is the hook inside the bag to latch your keys onto – genius. No more digging for keys!

Mama’s do yourself a favour and check this bag out. It’s a winner. If I haven’t convinced you by now, ask Jessica Alba, she has one!

 Jules Sebastian, 30th November 2015

 

 THE PERFECT BAG - I'VE FOUND IT!

 

Is there really one bag that has it all? A question all women, and one that I asked myself when I began the search for the perfect baby/nappy/diaper bag.

When looking for the perfect bag you might want it to tick a few boxes, for me it needed to be: READ MORE

Brooke Turner Karratha

 

Hello timi & leslie,

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Marcelle" Black Edition Designer Nappy Bag Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Mr David Levy 17th January 2017

Love it

Great bag. Very happy

 

Hello timi & leslie,

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Madison" Designer Nappy Bag Set Black Edition Baby Bag Set from James Hawks

Love it

The wife loves it!

+

Looks lush! Wants another one

-

nothing

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2nd January 2017
You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Kate" Dark Teal saddle Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Mr Lucas Michael

Love it
My wife loves the bag... replaces her purse to top it off with a stylish look. Super happy with the purchase!

+ Pram straps are a great bonus.
- Nothing about it has disappointed so far.
------------—
Hi There, 
As u said it was my first purchase and it won't be my last. I am a mother of 3 and love your products. I have 2 friends to spoil with first babies on the way and look forward to making more purchases in the future. 
I had problems accessing your site when trying to purchase but was extremely happy with the outcome from my initial email, very quick response and follow up! They are all great qualities in a business I will continue to purchase from and recommend. 
Thank you
Sundja :) 
16/12/2016

 

14th December 2016

Hello timi & leslie,

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Rachel" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Chloe Cavanagh

Love it

very happy

+

quality of bag

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi timi & leslie

I just wanted to say thanks for the advice.
My husband ended up taking a million hints and got me the teal charlie which arrived today :)

Thank you for the recommendation it's beautiful!!!!

Cant wait to pack it full of goodies :)

Have a great week!

Daniella

_____________________________________________________

This has been one of the most positive customer service experiences I have had in a while. I'm seriously impressed that you took on my feedback so quickly and not only replied but fixed all the problems I reported. The site looks great now and I think other customers will find it very easy to use. 
Some other feedback I wanted to provide is that despite the minor problems I encountered, your website was actually quite easy to use. One of my pet peeves when paying with pay pal is having to still fill in all my personal details, I was very happy not to have to do that on your site. The purchase process was actually very quick and straightforward.
Anyway thanks again, I have been and will continue to tell people about the great interaction I had.
Thanks
Suzanne, October 2016
_____________________________________________________________

Hello timi & leslie,

You have received a new review on timi & leslie Metro Messenger Designer Baby Bag Barcelona Brown Set from Suzanne Aubrey

Love it

Great bag and great customer service

+

Comfortable to carry and lots of compartments

-

Wish it came with the full set ofaccessories like other bags

____________________________________________________________________

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Rachel" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Setfrom Andrea Manson

Like it

Beautiful bag

+

Great colour and style

-

weight is a little on the heavy side. Watch out when it hangs on the pram.

 

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Charlie" Black Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Setfrom Kerrie Mccurdy

Love it

Couldn't be Happier

+

Everything, Size, Storage

 

You have received a new review on timi & leslie New 2016 "Madison" Designer Nappy Bag Set. Copper Baby Bag from Allena Marks

Love it

Stylish and roomy nappy bag

+

Lots of useful accessories, stylish looking bag

-

Nothing yet!

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Marcelle" 2016 Copper/Saddle Designer Nappy Bag Baby Bag 7 Piece Set fromSubhashani Jayasekera

Love it

Great bag.

+

Roomy, stylish with good accessories.

-

Inside pockets could be a bit higher as they are hard to reach.

 

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Kate" 2016 Copper/saddle Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Jayne Gray

Love it

My friend loved it

+

Size, compartments...perfect. Some nappy bags are tiny...great size classy

timi & leslie "Marcelle" 2016 Black/Saddle Designer Nappy Bag Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Kirstin Hopkins

Love it

The best bag I've ever bought!

+

Size, shape, accessories, material

-

None found as yet

 

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Honey Gold 2016" Charlie 7 piece Nappy Bag Set from Stephanie Amber 16th March 2016

Love it

Very nice

 

timi & leslie,

 timi & leslie "Charlie" Black Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Jessica Wilson

Love it

Beautiful bag! So stylish and practical!

+

The size is amazing, so roomy. My husband is happy to carry it.

-

Would be great with small metal feet on the bottom to stop scratching

timi & leslie "Dawn" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Courtney Biggs

Like it

Overall love it.

+

How organised it is and is a nappy bag disguised as a designer handbag!

-

Could be a touch bigger to fit more clothes and blankets in the middle

 

 

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Charlie" Black Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Angela Sommerfeld

Love it

Deluxe baby bag with the works - everything a first, second or experienced mum would need!

+

the soft material and vegan aspect.

-

the opening could be a little bigger

 

 

You have received a new review on timi & leslie "Charlie" Black Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Pathumma Khamphengphet

Love it

Great product!

+

Lots of room. Perfectly designed to fit everything we need for out and abou

-

A bit too heavy and too tall. Might consider getting a shorter version

 

timi & leslie "Rachel" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Michelle Harris, Love my new 'Rachel' bag!

 

timi & leslie "Charlie" Black Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Maria Toussas, What a great bag! So many accessories. Can't wait to start using it.+Great size, lots of pockets, very classy.

 

timi & leslie "Rachel" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Connie Fooks, very stylish!!+ all the compartments!

 

timi & leslie Metro Messenger Designer Baby Bag Barcelona Brown Set from Julie Splatt, Love it thank you+Beautiful quality and colour

20th October 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much for your lovely email. I am very excited to have purchased one of your bags and really look forward to receiving it! I will try and remember to take some happy snaps with the bag (if the dreaded baby brain i'm experiencing lets me remember!)
Kind Regards,
Elizabeth :)
----

Kitty Mack - 17th August 2015

Postage - super fast Customer service - I emailed them to find out the weight of the bag and they responded promptly Product - absolutely great! roomy inside to fit everything, i really like all the accessories, lots of pockets, my husband says he will be happy to wear it as its not overly feminine Overall - The truth is I haven't used it yet. I will come back (if I remember) and leave a review about how it handles the first 3 months after my baby is born. I think it looks absolutely amazing and I really can't wait to show it off :)

 

timi & leslie "Rachel" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Jennie Mayne

Love it

PERFECT!!!! QUEST FOR PERFECT NAPPY BAG COMPLETE!!

+

LOVE EVERYTHING!! Beautiful style & colour, love the front pockets & inside

-

NOTHING!!!

 

Tuesday September 22nd 2015

timi & leslie "Charlie" Light Brown Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Gina Decapia

Love it

Excellent quality and capacity. BEAUTIFUL finish ?

+

llent quality and capacity. BEAUTIFUL finish ?

-

Nothing

 

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

timi & leslie "Dawn" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set from Heather Agnew

Love it

Best bag ever!

 

I just got my new Dawn bag the other day and I love it!  I don't have kids, actually (well, does my dog count?) I just like the size and function of a diaper bag for everyday life, work etc.  I'm big on organization so I love the pockets, and it fits all my usual gear plus phone, tablet, yoga clothes, shopping bags, water bottle, etc.  I've had a few different diaper bags, but this is a clear winner.  I've even ditched my wallet and now use the little purse that came inside the bag - super handy.  I will wear this one out and be back for a new one.  Thanks!
Namaste, Heather. 
Yoga Trinity - practice . study . teach
web www.yogatrinity.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Thank you kindly for your e-mail - what wonderful service and customer appreciation!

I am very excited to receive my 'Kate' bag. I have been eyeing it off for some time and noticed that it briefly disappeared from the website. When it re-appeared I pounced on it, and was delighted to find that it was also on sale! 

I will be more than happy to write a review and post photos when it is shipped and arrives in October - really looking forward to it! As a first-time Mum, I am excited that I will still be able to retain some style and sense of self with my beautiful and stylish nappy bag while my world becomes entirely baby-focused! 

Thank you again,
Stefanie

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kate Bag

By J F on 8/09/2015 1:16:48 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

timi & leslie "Kate" Black saddle Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set Love it Such a gorgeous bag, stunning design & superior inside style + excellent change mat

Love it

By Jayme on 8/09/2015 1:14:20 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

timi & leslie "Abby" Grey Navy Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set Love it beautiful, loved it

Abby in Ocean Blue, my new timi & leslie baby bag

By Julie P on 8/09/2015 1:13:20 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

timi & leslie "Abby" Ocean Blue Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set Love it Love my new nappy bag + great size with lots of pockets very stylish

quick delivery good communication

By happy customer on 20/08/2015 1:11:54 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

I'd misplaced a part, great communication and timi and leslie got a new one sent out super quickly. Thank you!

timi & leslie Abby Baby bag, I bought the black from them in Australia.

By Joanna B on 17/08/2015 2:09:22 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

timi & leslie "Abby" Black Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set Love it Fantastic bag! + Stylish look 5 stars

Classic Tote is so Classic.

By A Farrugia on 17/08/2015 2:06:53 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

timi & leslie "Classic Tote" Soho Black Designer Baby Bag from A. Farrugia Love it A great baby bag + Great size, numerous compartments

Jessica" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set

By Kittymack on 16/08/2015 6:00:29 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Postage - super fast Customer service - I emailed them to find out the weight of the bag and they responded promptly Product - absolutely great! roomy inside to fit everything, i really like all the accessories, lots of pockets, my husband says he will be happy to wear it as its not overly feminine Overall - The truth is I haven't used it yet. I will come back (if I rem (...) Read more

timi & leslie Abby bag.

By Laryssa on 27/07/2015 8:23:07 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

I just received my bag and I LOVE IT ;) It is perfect it fits everything I need and when not full it doesn’t look bulky. Thank you so much I am so glad I did some research and stumbled on your website, and after a lot of deliberation decided to buy the Abby bag. Thanks Laryssa

Purchased my timi & leslie from Designer Handbags Australia

By Gemma B on 18/07/2015 11:44:37 AM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Loved the bag! Had spent a long time deliberating which one to get and I couldn't have been more pleased. I had been a bit nervous of the 'vegan leather', but it really looks and feels like real leather. Loved the accessories. + Beautiful bag. Lots of space and handy pockets for bottles etc. - None yet, but I haven't start using it every day yet.

timi & leslie "Rachel" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set - Love it

By S Freeland on 6/07/2015 2:24:13 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

timi & leslie "Rachel" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set - Love it Gorgeous, grown up, no velcro, yummy mummy bag + It has so much more room than i thought. And it's preeeeeeeetty.

Impressed that it's a whole package

By K Hahn on 2/07/2015 10:41:37 AM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Impressed that it's a whole package! And excited for my bump to arrive so I can start using it! ;) + It's not too big however it has lots of pockets for the OCD in me - The teal colour is a little darker then the pictures, but still lovely

Thanks for shipping so quickly.

By Lis on 26/06/2015 6:54:06 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Very excited to receive my new bag :-) Thanks again and let you know if any feedback when it arrives. Thanks for shipping so quickly! Lis

Melissa M

By Melissa M on 22/06/2015 10:30:58 AM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

To be honest I hadn't heard of timi & leslie before. I saw you could win one of your bags through mums grapevine and I liked the look of it so much, I went straight to your website to look and ordered one. I am actually really excited to get it in the mail and I love the fact it comes with a little purse for me. (Should be very handy) I'm sure I'll love it!

I loved seeing timi & leslie available in Australia and with free shipping

By Amanda on 22/06/2015 10:27:20 AM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Love the quick shipment:) I can't wait to get my bag:) I loved seeing timi and leslie available in Australia and with free shipping. There are so many cool products that you can't even have shipped to Australia unless you use a mail forwarding service. Would love to see timi and leslie bring in more cool baby items into Oz! Thanks for getting in touch and have a gr (...) Read more

Excitable Mum.

By Brenda F on 22/06/2015 10:19:44 AM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

I just wanted to say that I was so excited to come across this brand! Before, I was quite disheartened that nappy bags were so terribly, terribly ugly or so terribly, terribly expensive. And then I came across these bags and they seem perfect. Since finding, I've watched a million youtube videos of other excited mums loving their timi & leslie bag. I can't get enough o (...) Read more

Charlie Diaper Bag in Cinnamon (Brown)

By Jelissa B on 18/06/2015 9:11:15 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Love it Absolutely love this bag!!! It was a gift for my sister and she loves it. + The look and compartments

Love it!

By Megan D on 18/06/2015 9:10:03 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

timi & leslie "Rachel" Caramel Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set Love it Love it!!!!

\

Charlie Baby Bag in Black just ordered.

By Kara R on 18/06/2015 9:04:31 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Your bags are beautifully designed and you have a bag to suit everyone's style. I like your bags because they can be easily adjusted from a baby to a oversized handbag. I haven't received the bag yet but I'm sure I won't be disappointed when I do.

I've purchased the Madison Baby Bag

By Stephanie B on 29/05/2015 11:20:56 AM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

The Timi and Leslie bag is beautiful! Very good quality, lots of space and features as well. + The colour & style is lovely, it is functional with lots of features

Abby timi & leslie diaper bag in Blue!

By Natalija on 29/05/2015 11:19:05 AM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Thanks so much, just saw the bag has been shipped! Can't way to receive it. I've been eyeing it off for months and have looked at maybe others but I just keep coming back to it so I had to get it! I'm sure once the little one comes along in a couple of months it will be perfect - just need to refrain from using it before then :)

My second Timi & Leslie bag!

By Lesley on 22/05/2015 9:03:43 AM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

my order arrived this am and delighted! My second Timi and Leslie bag and very happy to see an Australian stockist!

New Black timi & leslie Charlie Nappy Bag purchase

By Jess on 7/05/2015 2:04:55 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

I've received the bag today and love it. Very quick delivery too. Thank you for the ring too. Much appreciated. Jess

Maree D

By Maree D on 30/04/2015 8:03:26 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

I LOVE the bag can’t believe how fast I received it too!! It’s a gift for my daughter in law, im sure She will love it too!! Thanks so much I will definitely recommend Timi and Leslie to everyone I know!!

Jules Sebastian Celebrity & Celebrity Stylist, wife of Guy Sebastian.

By Jules Sebastian on 30/04/2015 8:01:26 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

As a mother of 2 very young children it is hugely important to have a baby bag that carries the truck load of paraphernalia that goes along with having kids, it’s a bonus when it’s stylish too – I have found the bag! timi & leslie might have just saved our scramble of getting out of the house with everything you need for your baby’s day. Not only does the Charlie bag (...) Read more

Nappy bag with style!

By Stephanie A on 29/04/2015 2:03:48 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Hi, Thank you so much! I can't wait to get my Timi and Leslie bag. It took me forever to find nappy bags that had a bit of style and didn't look too mumsy or like a nappy bag. All your bags are beautiful and practical, the hardest thing was choosing which one to buy! Thanks again. Stephanie

timi and leslie Black Charlie Nappy Bag - bought in Australia

By Alyce S on 28/04/2015 1:16:59 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Excellent - thank you Love Compartments and how it looks like a normal woman's bag!

My new timi & leslie baby bag in Sand.

By Jacinta R on 28/04/2015 1:13:54 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Beautiful bag, stylish and practical It's spacious but not too large, beautiful finish and practical. Love the design

timi & leslie Cinnamon Coloured Charlie Diaper Bag

By Angela D on 28/04/2015 1:12:39 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Love it best value for money in the market Love the Size, quality, appearance

timi & leslie "Kate" Dark Teal saddle Designer Baby Bag 7 Piece Set

By Julie S on 28/04/2015 1:11:01 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Our lovely pregnant Physio was overwhelmed with the gift we gave her. the fact that it is made from natural products and will last a long time.

Loving all the extra pockets my timi & leslie baby bag provides!

By Mummy of Three Sydney on 3/02/2015 10:09:17 PM
Overall Rating:                          
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

As a mother of 3, and also quite the fashion conscious, I've always looked for a baby bag/ nappy bag that I would use regardless if the children were in tow. I wanted a bag that had style, would last the test of time, with my rigorous routine of karate, football and swimming with my boisterous clan, it had to be tough. I have found the perfect range. timi & leslie n (...)Read more

 January 28th 2015, Alanna - Turquoise Schlep it All Tote Bag

I just wanted to let you know that my Tote arrived yesterday in the mail.
The turquoise colour is so much nicer in real life! Thanks again for chasing this up & mailing it.  
Am very happy to recommend this website to my other mummy friends!!!
Kind Regards,
Alanna

----

21st January 2015 - Deanna, timi & leslie Black Abby Diaper Bag 

Thanks for your help this morning, parcel arrived and I absolutely love the bag!! Very happy.
Many thanks
Deanna
----
Stylish, practical and fabulous!  By Amanda on 17/11/2014 3:32:20 PM
Would you recommend? Yes

I was very fortunate to be selected to trial a black "Marie Antoinette" designer baby bag valued at $279.99. If you think about how much you'd spend for a really smart handbag, this bag makes perfect sense at a great price for a modern day, contemporary woman who has also has a baby to cater for!!!
Firstly, the design is so well thought through. It has a really smart, washable change mat and dirty clothes bag, a gorgeous mini (matching) purse the size of small clutch, a bottle holder, optional stroller straps, and a number of pockets inside and out.
I also received a timi & leslie "schlep-it-all Tote" made in two tone canvas - yellow and brown, as pictured on the timi & leslie website, up near the logo in the top left hand corner, and currently free with every baby bag purchase, making the overall purchase even greater value for money!!
The bag more than adequately serves it's function for me and my baby. It's light weight and the fabric is easy to wash down if I need to give it a spot clean. The included accessories are well thought through and are all really helpful items for a busy mum on the move. I'd very happily rate the bag and accessories a 10/10 (and also very happily threw out my original and not-so-fabulous nappy bag!) and will definately be showing it off and recommending it to other mums with small babies, and a couple of friends who are expecting.
Great bag, lots of effort has gone into it and a great price. They also have a great overall range on their website. This bag makes me feel fabulous when I'm out and about even if I've left the house having thrown on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt! Thank you timi and leslie for this great opportunity!!

 

    Style & Substance! Can't fault this wonderful bag - By Antonia Davison on 15/11/2014 
    Would you recommend? Yes

    This is such a well thought through product. It is VERY functional and yet looks very glam! It comes with handy accessories/features like a matching dirty clothing sack, a removable & insulated bottle holder with special internal compartment, and purse for me for my wallet/lippy/essentials that can be used separately. Little things like easy-access external zip pockets (great for my phone), a comfy shoulder strap, internal compartments to keep everything in order, and straps to clip on to my pram make it really user-friendly. And even though it's designed as a nappy bag, it's so stylish you could use it as a large hand bag or travel bag if you wanted - one of the internal compartments easily holds a small laptop.

    I love the pewter colour - not as harsh as I find black around a baby, and has a nice stylish glow to it and is easy to match with outfits of various colours. It's also made from vegan faux leather, which I like.

    The only things I found a little clunky were sliding the bottle holder into the internal compartment (it's quite a tight fit), and I don't use the card-holder slots in the purse lining because they're a bit hard to get your fingers to - it might be better if there was some sort of panel that slid out of the purse so they were easier to access. The bag is also quite heavy in itself, and becomes quite a load with all my and my baby's gear in it - I'm thankful for the pram straps! They can be a little clunky to clip on with the full weight of the bag though.

    But overall it's awesome and I'd definitely recommend it :)

     

    Stylish but practical - By Jessica Sallaway on 15/11/2014 
    Would you recommend? Yes

    Wow, is this really a nappy bag? It’s stylish, high quality, designer and state-of-the-art not words normally used to describe a nappy bag. But surprisingly it’s still very practical, comfortable, and lightweight and did anyone mention the accessories! My favourite by far is the mummy clutch. I love having all my stuff together and easily able to be carried in the bag or alone.
    The bag is made from super soft leather which is very practical as my 7 week old covered it in vomit on the 1st day. You wouldn't know now as it cleaned up really easily. lots of accessories, great size, awesome material